Who am I?


I am a bitch.

Yes, I am.

I fight, I bitch, I complain.

I am human.

Yes, I am.

Will I talk behind your back?

Yes, I will.

Will I cry when I hear someone is bullied?

Yes, I will.

Will I feel happy when someone loses?

Yes, I will.

Will I sympathize with a friend?

Yes, I will.

Will I badmouth my enemy?

Yes, I will.

Will I hug a child who is upset?

Yes, I will.

Will I become a tigress and go to battle for my child?

Yes, I will.

Will I yell when my child upsets me?

Yes, I will.

Will I believe in God?

Yes, I will.

Will I believe in love, kindness, compassion?

Yes, I will.

I am black, white and all shades in between.

I am happy, sad and everything in between.

My mood goes up, down and everything in between.

I am right, wrong and everything in between.

I am compassionate, kind, petty, bitchy and everything in between.

Take your pick of who I am.

But you can’t change me!

Leave a Reply

